Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Goal of the Season vote underway

18 April 2019

Sponsored by

Voting is now underway for the Goal of the Season award.

Five goals have been shortlisted for the award and they can be seen here.

Please select the goal you think is the best of the season:

A - Charlie Carter v Aldershot (h)

B - Marc-Antoine Fortune v AFC Fylde (a)

C - Will Evans v Ebbsfleet (h)

D - Scott Boden v Sutton United (h)

E - Jonathan Smith v Dagenham & Redbridge (h)

To vote, please send a text message to 07384 830992, simply stating A, B, C, D or E

Please don't include the name of the player as this will make the vote null and void.

The deadline for voting is 12 noon on Wednesday, April 24.

The player who receives the most votes will receive the award at an end of season awards dinner. Further details regarding the event will be announced shortly.

There is a limit of one vote per person. Standard text message charges apply.

Advertisement block