Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2017/18 Squad Numbers Confirmed

19 July 2017

Sponsored by

The Spireites' first team squad numbers have now been confirmed for the 2017/18 campaign.

Of our new signings, Chris O’Grady will wear the number 10 shirt, while midfielders Louis Reed and Jak McCourt will take the number 25 and 26 shirts respectively.

From those players who were here last season several have changed numbers including Reece Mitchell, who will take the number seven shirt, Kristian Dennis will wear number nine, while Laurence Maguire takes the number 20 shirt after previously wearing 27.

Tommy Lee, Paul McGinn, Sam Hird and captain Ian Evatt are among several players who keep their existing shirt numbers.

The full list of the 2017/18 squad numbers is as follows: -

1. Tommy Lee (gk)

2. Paul McGinn

3. Jerome Binnom-Williams

4. Sam Hird

5. Scott Wiseman

6. Ian Evatt

7. Reece Mitchell

8. Jordan Sinnott

9. Kristian Dennis

10. Chris O’Grady

11. Gozie Ugwu

12. Joe Anyon (gk)

15. Joe Rowley

16. Charlie Wakefield

17. Connor Dimaio

18. Delial Brewster

19. Dion Donohue

20. Laurence Maguire

21. Jack Brownell

22. Jay Smith

25. Louis Reed

26. Jak McCourt

27. Bradley Barry

29. Ricky German

30. Dylan Parkin (gk)

Advertisement block