Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Confirmation of New Signings' Squad Numbers

3 February 2017

Sponsored by

Listed below are the squad numbers for our new signings.

Loan signing David Faupala will take the number 15 shirt, following Liam O'Neil's deadline day departure to Cambridge United.

Osman Kakay takes the no.24 shirt after it was vacated by Conor Wilkinson who has returned back to Bolton Wanderers, Liam Grimshaw takes no.28 after Gboly Ariyibi's move to Nottingham Forest.

Sadiq El Fitouri takes the number 32 shirt after his signing on Thursday, while our other loanee Reece Brown will now take the number 37 shirt and not 26 as stated earlier this week.

The squad numbers for the remaining members of the squad remain the same.

Advertisement block