Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours for Ticket Office and Club Superstore

13 December 2017

Sponsored by

Confirmation of the opening hours for the Proact ticket office and Club Superstore over the Christmas and New Year Period.

Date Club Superstore Ticket Office
Saturday, December 23 9am-1pm Closed - Tickets available from Club Superstore
Sunday, December 24 Closed Closed
Monday, December 25 Closed Closed
Tuesday, December 26 10am-3pm (and a short time after match) 9am-3pm
Wednesday, December 27 Closed Closed
Thursday, December 28 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Friday, December 29 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Saturday, December 30 10am-3pm (and a short time after match) 9am-3pm
Sunday, December 31 Closed Closed
Monday, January 1 Closed Closed
Tuesday, January 2 Closed Closed
Wednesday, January 3 Closed 9am-5pm
Thursday, January 4 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Friday, January 5 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Saturday, January 6 Closed Closed

Advertisement block