Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Signed Shirts Won by Fans

2 March 2015

Sponsored by

The Man of the Match 'shirt off the back' winner for the Fleetwood Town match, sponsored by SBK Computers, was Charlie Pearson who wins Gboly Ariyibi's signed shirt from the game.

Before the game on Saturday, other Man of the Match / shirt off the back winners collected their shirts.
Sarah Frisby with Tommy Lee (Doncaster Rovers MotM)
Nathan Noon with Ian Evatt (Preston North End MotM)
Coby Jones with Jay O’Shea (Leyton Orient MotM)
The text competition is open two hours before kick-off for every home game.
Simply text CFC, together with the squad number of your Man of the Match and your full name (ie CFC 12 Sam Smith) to 64343.

Advertisement block