Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Decided

21 June 2013

Sponsored by

The shirt numbers for the 2013/14 season have been confirmed.

Tommy Lee, Marc Richards and Sam Togwell are amongst the players who have retained their squad numbers from last season after receiving 1, 9 and 8 respectively.

On the other hand, Jay O'Shea (10), Tendayi Darikwa (7) and Armand Gnanduillet (15) are among those who have changed their shirt numbers. 

Spireites newcomers, Eoin Doyle, Jimmy Ryan and Aaron Chapman have been awarded the numbers 17, 12 and 20 respectively. 

The full list of 2013/14 shirt numbers are listed below.

PlayerSquad Number
Tommy Lee1
Nathan Smith3
Sam Hird4
Liam Cooper6
Tendayi Darikwa7
Sam Togwell8
Marc Richards9
Jay O'Shea10
Jimmy Ryan12
Armand Gnanduillet15
Eoin Doyle17
Jack Broadhead18
Jacob Hazel19
Aaron Chapman20
Drew Talbot25

Advertisement block