Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Released

23 July 2012

Sponsored by

Chesterfield Football Club have announced their squad numbers for the 2012/2013 season.

Club captain Sam Hird will wear the number 6 shirt after he penned a two-year deal with the Spireites.

New signing Marc Richards takes the number 9 while Craig Westcarr, who previously had that shirt, will wear number 11.

The other three summer recruits have been given the following numbers: Terrell Forbes (4), Sam Togwell (8) Richard O'Donnell (13).

Full squad list:

1. Tommy Lee
3. Nathan Smith
4. Terrell Forbes
5. Neal Trotman
6. Sam Hird (C)
7. Mark Allott
8. Sam Togwell
9. Marc Richards
10. Danny Whitaker
11. Craig Westcarr
12. Tendayi Darikwa
13. Richard O'Donnell
14. Jack Lester

15. Craig Clay
18. Scott Boden
19. Jacob Hazel
20. Jack Waddle
21. Jordan Bowery
22. Jonathan Wafula
23. Mark Randall
25. Drew Talbot

Advertisement block