Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Youth Team Fixtures 2018/19

September

Chesterfield
Rotherham United
St Georges Park, Graves
Score Chesterfield 0 - Rotherham United 0H Sat Sep 01 2018 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Chesterfield
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Chesterfield 0A Sat Sep 08 2018 11:00 (UK)
Chesterfield
Burton Albion
St Georges Park, Graves
Score Chesterfield 0 - Burton Albion 0H Sat Sep 22 2018 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Chesterfield
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Chesterfield 0A Sat Sep 29 2018 11:00 (UK)

October

Chesterfield
Oldham Athletic
St Georges Park, Graves
Score Chesterfield 0 - Oldham Athletic 0H Fri Oct 12 2018 00:00 (UK)
Notts County
Chesterfield
Score Notts County 0 - Chesterfield 0A Sat Oct 20 2018 11:00 (UK)

November

Chesterfield
Grimsby Town
Score Chesterfield 0 - Grimsby Town 0H Sat Nov 10 2018 11:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Chesterfield
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Chesterfield 0A Sat Nov 17 2018 00:00 (UK)

December

Lincoln City
Chesterfield
Score Lincoln City 0 - Chesterfield 0A Sat Dec 01 2018 11:00 (UK)
Chesterfield
Mansfield Town
Score Chesterfield 0 - Mansfield Town 0H Sat Dec 15 2018 11:00 (UK)